Jump to content

Applications are OPEN

The Terra Isles Roleplay Community is currently accepting applications for all departments. To apply, first create a forum account (if you haven't done so already), then click on "Apply" button below to fill out an application.
Apply

Join our Discord

Stay up to date with the latest TRP News and Announcements, chat with TRP Staff and Members, hang out, and more in our very own Public Relations Discord! Click the button below to get started.
Join
  • Public Holiday Dates for 2018 and 2019.

     

    Holiday

    2018

    2019

    New Year’s Day

    Monday, 1 January

    Tuesday, 1 January

    Additional Day

       

    Good Friday

    Friday, 30 March

    Friday, 19 April

    Easter Saturday

    Saturday, 31 March

    Saturday, 20 April

    Easter Sunday

    Sunday, 1 April

    Sunday, 21 April

    Easter Monday

    Monday, 2 April

    Monday, 22 April

    Additional Day

       

    Additional Day

       

    Additional Day

       

    Christmas Day public holiday

    Tuesday, 25 December

    Wednesday, 25 December

    Additional Day

       

    New Years Eve

    Monday, 31 December

    Tuesday, 31 December

     

     

    Additional Information.

    1. If the Holiday falls on a Saturday or Sunday, there will be no public holiday on that day, as the following Monday will be declared a public holiday. 
    2. The Holiday Act provides for the extra public holiday to be added when New Year's Day, Christmas Day falls on a weekend. 

     

     

×
×
  • Create New...